Home » 2018 » March

LaLiga: Sevilla vs Barcelona: Team news, injuries, Team lineups

Competition/Round: 2017-18 La Liga, Matchday 30 Barcelona team news: Sergio Busquets, Lucas Digne (out, injury), Aleix Vidal, Yerry Mina (not in squad) Sevilla team news: Pablo Sarabia (suspended), Lionel Carole (ineligible) Date/Time: Saturday, March 31st, 2018, 8.45pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7.45pm GMT (UK), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA), 12.15am IST (India,...
Continue reading